List of Awards and Recognition (2013 to 2019)

SI.No	Name of the Award	Received by	Organisation name and details (Given by)	National / International/ Institute
1.	Fellow Award (2013)	Dr. Anil Dixit	Indian Society of Weed Science, Jabalpur (M.P.)	National
2.	Fellow Award (2013)	Dr. Anil Dixit	Indian Society of Agronomy, New Delhi	National
3.	Dr. D.R. Uppal Award (2014-15)	Dr. Lata Jain	Best Ph.D. thesis, ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izzatnagar	National
4.	Award for outstanding contribution in the field of Agriculture Research and Education (2014)	Dr. Anil Dixit	Kanyakubj Education Board, Raipur (CG)	National
5.	Young Scientist Award (2016)	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Society for World Environment, Food and Technology, New Delhi	National
6.	Best Ph.D. Thesis Award and Director's Gold Medal (2016)	Dr. P. Mooventhan	ICAR - National Dairy Research Institute (NDRI), Karnal, Haryana.	National
7.	Award of Appreciation (2016)	Dr. P. Mooventhan	Development Academy of the Philippines (DAP), Pasig City, Manila, Philippines and Asian Productivity Organization (APO), Tokyo, Japan.	International
8.	K.C. Mehta, Manoranjan Mitra Award (2016-17)	Dr. Jagdish Kumar	Indian Phytopathological Society	National
9.	Distinguished Scientist Award (2017)	Dr. P.N. Sivalingam	Third International conference on Bioresource and stress management at Jaipur, Rajasthan	International
10.	Best Research Paper Award (2017)	Dr. R.K. Murali Baskaran and co-	ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Raipur	Institute

		authors		
11.	IAAVR Merit Award (2017)	Dr. Lata Jain	Indian Association for Advancement of Veterinary Research (IAAVR), Izzatnagar (U.P.)	National
12.	Young Biotechnologist Award (2017)	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Society for Scientific and Social Development (SSSD), Meerut	National
13.	Best Poster Award (2017)	Dr. Mallikarjuna J.	Nematological Society of India during National symposium on Climate smart agriculture for nematode management in agriculture.	National
14.	Fellow Award (2017)	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Academy of Environment and Life Sciences (AELS), Agra	National
15.	Nobel Scientist of the year (2018)	Dr. Anil Dixit	JCI International, India	International
16.	Fellow Award (2018)	Dr. K.C. Sharma	Entomological Research Association (ERA), Udaipur (Rajasthan)	National
17.	Best Presentation Award (2018)	Dr. P.N. Sivalingam	Indian Society of Arid Horticulture Empowerment, Bikaner.	National
18.	Young Scientist Award (2018)	Dr. P. Mooventhan	Indian Society of Extension Education, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi	National
19.	Best Scientist Award (2017-18)	Dr. P. Mooventhan	ICAR- National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Raipur, Chhattisgarh.	National
20.	Best Paper Award (2018)	Dr. P. Mooventhan	Extension Education Society (EES), TNAU, Coimbatore.	National
21.	Best Poster Award (2018)	Dr. P. Mooventhan	Extension Education Society (EES), TNAU, Coimbatore.	National
22.	Best Research Paper Award (2018)	Dr. Mamta Choudhary and co-	ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Raipur	National

		authors		
23.	Best Article Award (2017-18)	Dr. B.K. Choudhary, and co-authors	Published in hindi magazine "Jalchari", ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Mumbai	National
24.	SLSc-Recognition Award	Dr. B.K. Choudhary	Society of Life Sciences, Satna	National
25.	Best Scientist Award (2018-19)	Dr. B.K. Choudhary	ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Raipur	National
26.	Best Team Award (2019)	Dr. Murali Baskaran, R.K. and team members	ICAR-NIBSM, Raipur for compilation of Book "National Status of Biotic Stresses of Crops"	Institute
27.	Best Presentation Award (2019)	Dr. P. Mooventhan	eSARD-2019, Extension Education Society (EES), TNAU, Coimbatore.	National
28.	Dr. S. Sithanantham Biennial Award (2019)	Dr. R.K. Murali Baskaran	Association for Advancement of Pest Management in Horticultural Eco-systems, IIHR, Bengaluru	National
29.	Outstanding contribution to Science Award (2019)	Dr. R.K. Murali Baskaran	Dr. B. Vasantharaj David Foundation, Chennai	National
30.	Best Research Paper Award (2019)	Dr. R.K. Murali Baskaran & co- authors	ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Raipur	Institute
31.	SPBB- Springer Young Investigator Award (2019)	Dr. Ashish Marathe	Springer Nature and Society of Plant Biochemistry and Biotechnology, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi	National